Nyemaster Goode, P.C.

Four Nyemaster Goode Attorneys Named 2017 “Lawyers of the Year”

August 25, 2016

Four Nyemaster Goode attorneys have been recognized as 2017 The Best Lawyers in America® “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective practice areas.

They are:

Brad Epperly                         Government Relations, Des Moines

Rick Neumann                      Mergers & Acquisitions, Des Moines

Greg Page                              Financial Services Regulation, Des Moines

Dwayne Vande Krol             Tax Law, Des Moines

The Best Lawyers in America® designates “Lawyer of the Year” in high-profile legal specialties in large legal communities.  Only a single lawyer in each specialty in each community is selected for "Lawyer of the Year."  These lawyers are selected based on particularly impressive voting averages received during the peer-review assessments.  Receiving this designation reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned among other leading lawyers in the same communities and the same practice areas for their abilities, their professionalism, and their integrity.

« Back

© 2019 Nyemaster Goode, P.C. All Rights Reserved.